Kevin C. Wong

Solar Cycle Collection


The Book of the New Sun

1980 8P 1/2 The Shadow of the Torturer
1981 8P 1/2 The Claw of the Conciliator
1981 7P 1/2 The Sword of the Lictor
1982 7P 1/2 The Citadel of the Autarch
1987 1P PBk The Urth of the New Sun

The Book of the Long Sun

1993 (3P) 1/2 Nightside the Long Sun
1994 (3P) 1/2 Lake of the Long Sun
1994 1P PBk Caldé of the Long Sun
1996 1P HdC Exodus from the Long Sun

The Book of the Short Sun

1999 1P HdC On Blue's Waters
2000 1P HdC In Green's Jungles
2001 1P HdC Return to the Whorl


1989 (1P) 1/2 Endangered Species
1992 (1P) 1/2 Castle of Days